## Anti-ragging Committee Members Contact Numbers

SI. No.	Member	Contact Number	Email
1.	Director, Patron	0674 7134448, 0674 7134449	office.director@iitbbs.ac.in
2.	Dean, Students Affairs- Chairman	9337371359	deansa@iitbbs.ac.in
3.	Dean, Academic Affairs - Member	7205887482	deanac@iitbbs.ac.in
4.	Registrar - Member	9437498148	registrar@iitbbs.ac.in
5.	Chief Warden - Member	9337537709	chiefwarden@iitbbs.ac.in
6.	PIC, Counselling Service Team - Member	9556747294	counselling@iitbbs.ac.in, skaranki@iitbbs.ac.in
7.	President, Students Gymkhana - Member	9556747294	president.sg@iitbbs.ac.in, skaranki@iitbbs.ac.in
8.	Chairperson, Women Welfare Committee - Member	0674-7135142	chairperson.wwc@iitbbs.ac.in

9	Dr. Arindam Sarkar (Warden- MHR) - Member	8895267097	warden.mhr@iitbbs.ac.in
10.	Head, School of Humanities, Social Sciences & Management- Member	0674-713 6401	hos.hss@iitbbs.ac.in
11.	Vice President, Student Gymkhana - Student Member	9549214948	vpresident.sg@iitbbs.ac.in
12.	General Secretary, Socio- Cultural - Student Member	7597740959	gseccul.sg@iitbbs.ac.in
13	Secretary, Dramatics Society - Student Member		secydrams.sg@iitbbs.ac.in
14.	Secretary, Clix Society - Student Member		clix.photosoc@iitbbs.ac.in
15.	Research Student - Student Senate Member	7008543364	rs.rep@iitbbs.ac.in